The Water Element

Alchemistisches Symbol für "Wasser" ...

Image via Wikipedia

The Water Element encourages us to be; sensitive, adaptable, reflective, serene, calm, forgiving, decisive, intuitive and imaginative.

It encourages direction, purpose, rejuvenation, purification, inner feelings & emotions and cleansing.

It warns of sadness, over sensitivity, suffocation, vanity, illusions, idleness, pessimism, and fickleness.

This piece is available (with or without text) as a print, a postcard, a wallet card or a photo magnet.

Please contact me on serenajaneturner@yahoo.com for details

To order this print, please click on this linky-link!

http://www.birdsbecomefishes.co.uk/ourshop/cat_554682-Elements-Inspirations.html

8 thoughts on “The Water Element

  1. This card came out beautiful!!!

    • Thanks again! I am designing them for a deck of Angel Element Inspiration cards, but I plan to produce them as greetings cards, wallet cards (for inspiration) and…..and….any other suggested would be appreciated!

  2. […] for my Angel Elemental Inspirational Card Pack. Please see recent post to view my other work: https://thenomadicangel.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/the-water-element/ I am feeling a great connection to all the Natural Elements and this pack will show how we can all […]

  3. […] for my Angel Elemental Inspirational Card Pack. Please see recent post to view my other work: https://thenomadicangel.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/the-water-element/ I am feeling a great connection to all the Natural Elements and this pack will show how we can all […]

  4. Matariki says:

    Absoulutely ( oops … spelling … although I feel I may leave the `soul’ in absolutely there 🙂 ) beautiful work!

  5. Thanks for the photo, I printed it out, it looks fantastic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

