~ 28 Signs You are ASCENDING ~

I must tell you all from the offset that the following article was on Facebook, NOT by me,  but I had to save it somewhere. I think many people would benefit from reading this. It was posted by Realm of Tranquility. Please click on this link to visit the page.
It is a subject that I am very much into at the moment as I am experiencing an overwhelming empathic state constantly, an equally overwhelming desire to live simply (to the extent of wanting to throw my mobile phone, mum’s TV, and laptop into the nearest deep lake), and a knowing that everything is shifting. My eyes are foggy, people are moving too fast, I am detached and uncaring about most people’s concerns. Everything seems fake. I feel like I could put out my finger and scratch the surface of something and reveal everything that is really happening and what people are feeling. I am reclusive but at peace with that.
I have written some notes below the listings in Italics. Any comments would be appreciated. I’d be interested to hear how others feel about this!
~Here is the full article~
Know that although our evolutionary processis rapidly accelerating, along with the new higher vibrational energies. We are all experiencing these changes in our own way and in our own time, according to who we are and according to our coding and plan before birth. In addition, generally speaking, our ascension process relates to how we each run our own individual energy and what our beliefs and experiences are. In other words, how we are wired and how we vibrate. These things can be changed and will also change automatically as we clear and embody more light within ourselves. For the highly sensitive, psychic and those very open to the higher realms, the ascension process can be a bit more challenging.
BEGINNING EXPERIENCES

1) Moving into a better job that supports the expression of who you are, your passion or your mission, which are basically the same.

(I am unemployed and never been happier. I get to create healing art and explore these amazing subjects!)
2) Greater financial abundance as you’ve never quite experienced before.
3) Most of your dreams come true and easily
4) You attract a new mate/partner or you and your current partner have a relationship revolving around companionship with no issue related “hooks”. You love, admire and adore each other for who you are with no dependencies.
(I met my soul mate two years ago. It was literally like a fairy tale. We were engaged within 6 weeks)
5) As you further evolve, you re-unite with your “twin” who is a total reflection of you. Being together is like being with yourself and you feel a unity to Source as never before.
6) You don’t seem to care much about anything and nothing seems to matter anymore. You have evolved out of the Old way of being of drama and emotions.
(Not many subjects I hear being discussed seem relevant. People gossip and talk bullshit most of the time)
7) You have lost your interest in the “New Age” arena.
8) You KNOW that all your needs are met and will always be.
9) You no longer have the desire or need to make things happen, “to try” or “to fix” anything. You understand “allowing”, “acceptance”, “being” and “intent”.
(I let things be. I don’t even agree with revenge. See my recent post:https://thenomadicangel.wordpress.com/2012/03/23/thoughts-on-revenge/ )
10) You can no longer relate to mental and analytical processes. You now relate to “feeling”.
11) You no longer care what anyone thinks about you or anything else.
(I never have cared!)
12) You understand that there is no right or wrong, good or bad, or black or white. Everything just IS.
13) You finally realize that there is no dark or light. The appearance of lack of light is simply to provide a contrast to spur us on to creating what really feels good. All energy is always going in the same direction, supporting the light.
14) You have lost your desire to read books or gather any more new information as you are now much more connected to Source and can gather it “directly” by being, feeling and “knowing.”

15) Your health improves and/or you experience a miracle-like healing of a long standing physical ailment.

16) You crave a simplicity in all things and require and thrive on simple processes, simple desires and a very simple lifestyle.

(I wish I could live off the land with organic vegetables and eggs, rising with the sun and sleeping with the twilight)
17) You begin to experience a flow to life at a slow leisurely pace, where you need not do anything you do not really wish to. Everything falls into your lap. You experience much basking, savoring and gratitude for the simple things in life.
(Everyone else is rushing around and achieving nothing)
18) You only desire to do what is yours to do and no longer have a life full of mundane “..responsibilities”. When much releasing has been completed you are then left with a purified you…a gold nugget of your divine expression. This is your contribution to the New World.
19) You easily pick up the thoughts, feelings, desires and needs of others, as you are becoming telepathic.
(Empathic and telepathic. This is really killing me at times! See my recent post:https://thenomadicangel.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/absorption-my-downward-spiral-other-peoples-emotions/ )
20) You can control your emotions, your experiences and create your world with your mind and intent without doubt or fear.
21) Your surrounding environment has little effect on you. You don’t take things personally. Nothing is really worth getting that upset about.
22) You have an unquenchable thirst for creativity. The enormous amount of energy running through you demands an outlet. You feel most as home and in alignment with Source when you are in your passion and creating.
(I am doing so much creative work, it feels like I am being guided)
23) You laugh a lot and find many things amusing and funny.
24) You have a heightened love and compassion for all living things. You are also experiencing higher states and more frequent state of love and joy.
(Went back to vegetarianism last year)
25) You live in the moment without a “day planner”. Things just naturally unfold day-by-day and moment-..by-moment. All stress is gone.
26) You feel incredible peace. There is a distinct absence of fear and you feel safe.
27) Your inner child seems to have disappeared (relating to issues and wounds), although you love to play and frolic. Much of the time you just want to play, play and play!

28) You begin to have an understanding about how everything is connected. You understand that there are no mistakes

This is my latest piece. It’s the front of the Major Arcana Card ‘Earth Element’ for my Angel Elemental Inspirational Card Pack. Please see recent post to view my other work: https://thenomadicangel.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/the-water-element/
I am feeling a great connection to all the Natural Elements and this pack will show how we can all connect and learn from all the elements for a more fulfilling and spiritual existence.
17 thoughts on “~ 28 Signs You are ASCENDING ~

  1. Great post!!!! I definitely believe their is a shift in things! I can feel it and I can see in me. I’m going through so many of these things!!! I left my corporate good paying job last year to open up my dream, My own store! Its been a rough journey but I think is so wroth it, I can do the things I love to do and with this so many other stuff happening as well. Wanting a simpler life, connecting more with nature, wanting to disappear from negative people and etc.!! Yes, is definitely happening. Wish I can be more in-tune to it!.. Thank you for this…

  2. Yamyah says:

    thank you for sharing this info, it’s very valuable. I relate to every single one of the symptoms above and not only have i met my twin soul but also a very close soulmate. Something else i learned is that karmic bonds will feel like and be confused with soulmate relationships too due to the strong karmic bond, but they are not. those are our greatest teachers of compassion and forgiveness. If anyone ever hurts you deeply to the point of beeing life changing, do remember that a teacher is standing in front of you ♥ I feel a wisdom with you and i feel like i should say this with a smile : you’ll be okay :]

    Love and Blessings on your path ~ ~

  3. Thank you for your responses. It is confusing because most of the time I feel very reclusive, as I said, wanting to stay away from crowds of people and noise and confusion. The new phase teaches us that we should be embracing the cosmos and giving out unconditional love, but I get frustrated with people, even though I am living to create healing art and connect with people on this level. It’s full of contradictions! I try and listen to people, not just what they are saying, but what they are NOT saying, I make gentle suggestions, I get them to think outside of their own concept of the world, I wish them well…but I do not have much faith in them. Am I mean spirited? I do not want to be….Yamyah, thank you so much. We will all be ok if we follow our true paths and do not live our lives as someone else…we have the divine sparks inside us but some people find it hard to keep them lit. Love, Light and Blessings to all!

    • morgean23 says:

      Hi there! Thanks for this article – I read it late last night and don’t think I commented. But I just want to share that like you, I pretty much stay away from people, preferring my time to be with animals and nature. I think it is wise to follow your inner guidance, always, and even tho we are reading it is time to get out and about ~ I still limit that time as much as possible. I have noticed that when I do go out, things are better than they were just a few short months ago. But, I’m staying centered and doing what I need to do for me. Honestly, that is about all I can handle right now 😉 There are just a handful of people that I can actually spend ‘real’ time with for an extended period of time. I’m like a homing pigeon ~ always ready to get home with my animal family where we all resonate so well together.

      I also wanted to say thank you for following my new blog! Much love, Morgean

  4. Matariki says:

    I LOVE your latest piece … this is so in tune with feelings I have and have been writing about lately.
    As far as these `Ascension signs’ go … well … feels too much like some kind of test really … something to measure ourselves against … which is not really the point. It is all about leaving this kind of thing behind…. we are all unique and move at our own pace … some may view this and feel – help … none of the above … am I `normal’.. will I ascend…?? I guess though it is all about perception… a lot ot what is mentioned is how it feels and what is happening…. even if I am not keen on the format.
    Kinda reminds me of those tests in magazines from years ago – 25 signs to see if he loves you … or 10 ways to know if he’s cheating on you …. euck! …
    🙂
    Love & laughter … going to check our your angel card for the water element now. You are gifted and blessed … beautiful artwork.

  5. Matariki…I agree with you about the format, it’s not ideal, but I just wanted to put these ‘feelings’ out there for discussion. Many of them resonate with me, but not all of them…..maybe it’s an individual response or maybe these are levels that we go through…phases? It’s food for thought anyway!
    Thanks for your kind words, I will visit your blog too and leave some comments…blessings and light to you!

  6. Your not mean spirited, I go through that phase as well! I understand what you mean about people. We live in times that so many people out their don’t care what so ever about life and then you have that big group that those, but unfortunately we always see more of the ones that don’t care. And their isn’t anything wrong in wanted to be away from other people, I think when that happens, is a sign given to us that we need to connect with our spiritual soul. I did that today, I didn’t even open up my store!!! I didn’t hang out with my best friend and all I did was ” FOR ME!” Took that time just for me, walked, thought about all these changes happening in the world and with myself and came up with even some answers that I needed for me. You are discovering new things in you and like Yamyah said, you will be ok!!!

    • Lavie…thanks for your words of encouragement, it’s good to know I am not mean spirited! I know I am not, but it’s hard to understand myself when I go out of my way to help people in many ways and then want to ignore humanity in other ways! What do you do for a living, Lavie? What do you sell in your shop?
      Clairevoyantgirl, thanks for your response. It’s awesome to read other people’s comments. I hope that my art does help people, or give them some kind of connection with Spirit…any suggestions would be really appreciated. I feel it is a gift that I have to share. Love and Light!

  7. Wow!!! Thank you for sharing…. That was sooo interesting to read. It is always so validating to read something that your feeling… We are all going through such a time right now…. Each at our own pace…which is fast, faster, fastest.

    I also LOVE your art. Thank you for sharing.

  8. bajamerson says:

    I didn’t know where else to put this (couldn’t find an “about” page) but you might be interested in my other blog. http://wheretheindigosare.wordpress.com/

  9. Reblogged this on jacquelinedesignsllc and commented:
    Things to think about, posted by the nomadic angel, originally from Realm of Tranquility.

  10. Yes to 12 points – the rest is a “sometimes”. So I probably have a bit further to go 🙂 x

  11. Hit the button too quick! Wanted to say LOVE your work, it’s just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

