These ideas are awesome. I am going to do some of them today!

5 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you for reblogging this. What an honor. Love your blog here.

    • Thank you and thank YOU 🙂 I love your blog. Really inspiring. I would like to create some art work that compliments some of your ideas, if that’s ok? I will link back to you always 🙂

      • I’m so happy this is inspiring. It was a personal mission of mine to be inspiring people and helping people make their lives better. It helps me to stay inspired to hear that it’s actually helping, even if it’s just in a small way.

        Of course, it would be amazing to see what art work you create and I’d be honored if this blog could give you a boost of inspiration….and I’d be happy to feature your artwork here in some way.

        I actually have a side vision – I have a video series coming out soon and at some point I want to be able to feature artists by putting up their artwork in the background…I’m chewing on that idea but if I do it, maybe you’d be interested?

  2. Of course I would!! Please feel free to visit my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/BirdsBecomeFishes and have a look at some work I’ve already done. You are welcome to use anything you like, just credit me as I would always do if I used any of your ideas. I just thought about doing a really vibrant piece using these ideas about being happy…a colourful piece with my hand written text on it. It perhaps could be sold as a poster or something else…a mouse mat, mug..there are endless possibilities! 🙂

  3. […] You Can Choose to Be Happy – 10 Things to Do, Today! (thenomadicangel.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

