‘Abandoned’ showcased on the Umenow website

Abandoned Cover

Please take a look!

I am trying to promote my novelette on as many sites as possible, as well as getting people to connect with Casey. She now has a Blog on WordPress that I regularly write posts for (as Casey!) and a new Facebook Page where readers can befriend her and interact.

This is the Umenow Website:

umenow.com/book/A-Teenagers-Tale-of-Self-Discovery-Serena%20Grey

Here is her WordPress Blog:

http://caseyepapadaki.wordpress.com/

And her Facebook Page:

http://www.facebook.com/casey.papadaki

See you there!

10 thoughts on “‘Abandoned’ showcased on the Umenow website

  1. yumyamsoulsoupkitchen.weebly.com says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in
    our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  2. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader
    entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I
    was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  3. chictrendzsetter says:

    If you like I can promote it on my blog. Please take a look its ChicTrendZSetter.wordpress.com . On the search tool at the top of my blog type in shout out to submit . -XOXO keep up the role model work thats exactly what our site needs !

    • That would be absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much. I am willing to send out scripts of the book as well, that is if people haven’t got Kindle. Could I display my email on there as well for this reason?

  4. Reblogged this on the nomadic angel and commented:

    I wanted to reblog this as I don’t know if the link to UneNow was working before!

  5. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved
    every little bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check out new
    stuff you post…

  6. primalnights says:

    I nominated you for the Beautiful blogger Award!

    For more information you can go here to see what this means. I’m sure there are more cleaver ways to like this but I don’t know them. I love your blog!

    http://primalnights.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/beautiful-blogger-nomination/

Leave a Reply

