beautiful

Global Light Minds ~ Daily Inspirations

everything is fine my world
~
In the infinity of life where I am,
All is perfect, whole and complete.
I see any resistance patterns within me
Only as something else to release.
They have no power over me. I am the power in my world.
I flow with the changes taking place in my life as I best can.
I approve of myself and the way I am changing.
I am doing the best that I can. Each day gets easier.
I rejoice that I am in the rhythm and flow
Of my ever-changing life.
Today is a wonderful day.
I choose to make it so.
All is well in my world.

~Louise Hay~

View original post

Leave a Reply

