They are finished! The first 5 cards in the Elemental Angel Oracle Pack

Orders being taken as we speak. Thanks for looking!

Ready for orders; the 5 Major Arcana Cards from the ‘Elemental Angel Inspiration Cards’ collection.
These cards have been designed and produced at home totally by my hand. I painted the original images on A4 board in mixed media including acrylics, watercolours, glitter paint and collage.
I then scanned and printed the images to make the cards.
The cards are available in two sizes; 7.5×10.5cm and 9.5x14cm.
A PDF file or Word file will be sent with your order giving you an introduction to the cards and suggestions of how they may be used.
Prices:
Small (7.5×10.5cm) $10.00/£6.50
Standard (9.5×14cm) $15.00/£9.80
+ postage and packing ( depending on destination).
Please message me or email me (serenajane72@yahoo.co.uk) for ordering and payment details

Bright Blessings!

Into the afterlife......

My Aunt has asked me to post this on my blog. I think these cards are amazing and they don’t need me to go on about them, they speak for themselves! I’ve got my own set already! Really awesome….

Here’s what she has written in the promotion details:

Ready for orders; the 5 Major Arcana Cards from the ‘Elemental Angel Inspiration Cards’ collection.

These cards have been designed and produced at home totally by my hand. I painted the original images on A4 board in mixed media including acrylics, watercolours, glitter paint and collage.
I then scanned and printed the images to make the cards.
The cards are available in two sizes; 7.5×10.5cm and9.5x14cm.
A PDF file or Word file will be sent with your order giving you an introduction to the cards and suggestions of how they may be used.
Prices:
Small (7.5×10.5cm) $10.00/£6.50
Standard (9.5×14cm) $15.00/£9.80
+ postage…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

