To all my (much appreciated) followers, with love

Please follow The Silent Angels Blog and comment on the first draft of Chapter 1…and receive a copy of the completed novel free, when it’s finished!

The Silent Angels

I just did something a little bit dumb. I blame it on the late night last night with wine and my laptop, when I couldn’t stop writing, writing, writing and then realised it was 3am. I’m tired, but in a good way!

So I have just asked two of my followers if they would mind proof reading the first rough draft of Chapter 1. I have had a very positive response from one fellow blogger and writer (of brilliant things!) and have just this second posted an another lovely lady’s about page, begging for her assistance. Then I thought, let’s see how many followers I’ve got. I can’t believe, 89! What???????!!!

I just started this blog really to organise my thoughts, squiggles and doodles, ideas and brainstorms for my new book. I didn’t intend to get as many people actually reading!

It’s great though. THANK YOU!

So what I…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

