Chapter 2~ Personal diary entry~ Simon

The Silent Angels

Please read Chapter 2 here:

http://thesilentangels.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/chapter-2-first-draft/

Simon’s Diary ~ Sunday August 3rd

Against my better judgement I have ended up in a room across the hall from Casey and Dez, in the ‘annex’ as they call it. I can’t hear them and they can’t hear me, (fucking hopefully) which is cool because as obsessed as I am with her right now, I don’t want to hear them having sex. I don’t want to hear how much she loves my best mate. I am burning up inside and I can’t seem to control how I feel about her. It’s against everything I believe in to supress my urges like this, but in this fucked up situation I can’t do anything else. She loves him, she told me. To her, that means everything. I told her that I needed to hear her say that she feels the same about me, and to…

View original post 2,306 more words

Leave a Reply

