Chapter 2~ Personal diary entry~ Chloe

Chloe’s diary entry in The Silent Angels. Let me know what you think!

The Silent Angels

Please read Chapter 2 here:

http://thesilentangels.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/chapter-2-first-draft/

Chloe’s Diary Chapter 2

Sunday August 3rd“Rien ne pese tant que un secret.” ~La Fontaine

I’ve been wondering around by candlelight, looking for a place to make my haven and solitude. I didn’t think I would suffer as much as I am with all these strange and volatile vibes swirling and penetrating my head and body like tidal waves, drowning and suffocating. The others don’t understand how overwhelming it gets sometimes, why would they? They don’t have my gifts, which despite my mama trying to tell me, I still see sometimes as a curse. Lee tries, bless him and I love him all the more for his unconditional love and regard.

This room is the least affected of all the ones I entered last night. This building is rife with life; past, present and future. I can’t distinguish yet, who belongs where…

View original post 1,394 more words

Leave a Reply

